Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Michael Messuro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Michael Messuro

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sheila Manginelli

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service by every agent!"

Donald Rutherford

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Affordable, willing too work with you ,very pleasant customer service ,great rates for all insurance policies ,I would recommend this company too anyone and already have in the past"

Nina Morales

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always willing an able to help me from home insurance to car insurance"

Shumiala Naheed

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna Erway is an absolute genuine woman, such a delight to talk to, though it took sometime for us to connect , I’m so glad we did. We share the same values. Thank you"

Sara Durandetto

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa and Dee are the friendliest ladies you could ever meet. They truly want the best for you and care for you. I have never hesistated to call the office whenever I had even the smallest question, knowing I would be helped."

Kathleen Kwiatkowski

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great location, parking, easily accessible. Very nice offices. Friendly & knowledgeable staff. Went over all our accounts and checked into some unknown facts about our accounts. Very pleased with the overall experience."

Susan Callan

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved from Washington state. Used State Farm there and wanted to transfer all of my insurance to State Farm in Clarence. Nora, at the Clarence office went out of her way to help me get through all the details. Moving is stressful and she helped me through it all. Kudos to her and the rest of the team at the Clarence office."

Erica

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna was so helpful getting me and my son a great policy to make sure that we are covered incase the worse did happen! I definitely recommend going to get the same or something else for you and ur kids or even just you!! I highly recommend going to them!"

Jamie Allen

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deanna has been a huge help in setting up life insurance policies for myself and my children. She is very knowledgeable and has gone above and beyond my expectations. Not to mention the biggest influence in planning for our futures. I highly recommend Deanna and the Messuro Agency."

Vijaya Tomar

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mike and his team are very professional and helpful with all your insurance questions and needs. I am with them from very long time. Whenever, I need them they will help me out. Lisa one of the team member, she always very helpful and follow up with me effectively, she is such a wonderful and beautiful person, who does her work very professionally. She is very pleasant to talk. I recommend mike and her team to all my friends and relatives. 😃👍🏻"

Janine Doria

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent, Deanna Erway did such a great job explaining the different options for Life Insurance. We found the right policy for me and my young daughter at an affordable price. I am very happy with my experience!"

Faye Jemison

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love my State Farm Insurance agent."

LifeAsNira

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just bought my jeep and chose the best place to get insured by Michael Messuro State Farm . I was helped by Lexi and she helped me through the best quote and certain things my insurance. Definitely recommend!!"

Gordon Anthony

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had damage from the December windstorm and we were stressed with what we needed to do with our claim. Lisa and the staff were outstanding and walked us through the claim process and were with us every step of the way. They were absolutely amazing and would highly recommend this office to anyone."

alex doody

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Lisa has been extremely helpful with and questions I had or any issues that arose. Quick and quality customer service has been my experience and she goes above and beyond to clear up issues."

Courtney Burch

January 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend this office. They are always so professional, very friendly and always willing to go above and beyond for their customers, I couldn't think of a better insurance company to be with than this one. Thank you for your great service"

Dhanisha Rathod

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent Lexy was so professional and actually had my best interest. She worked aggressively to get my monthly payments almost half from what I was paying with the same coverage. I was so impressed with her that I'm currently also switching my home insurance to them too. I highly recommend her!!"

Lisa Rados

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"The people have always helped me understand everything I'm paying for and suggest what would work best for me!"

Na na

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been dealing with Lisa for many years now. Always available, always professional and courteous. Very knowledgeable and caring. I would recommend everyone to see Lisa at State Farm"

S botti

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa has been my Representative for many years. She is always very helpful and concerned about any damage etc. that has affected my home or vehicles. I appreciate her follow up very much!"

Alexis Dash

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Lisa is always a pleasure to talk to and always helpful, never a bad experience."

Pretty Vibes

November 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"My agent Robin Blaun is absolutely amazing ! She has such a great personality and a broad span of knowledge of all Life Ins Plans. She was able to give me a clear understanding of how my new options for myself and family would work. I actually look forward to her calls, it’s like signing up for insurance with a friend!"

Lisa SZELAGIEWICZ

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had the most wonderful experience with Robin at the office. She was very responsive and explained everything in detail in regards to life insurance with myself and my husband. I would gladly recommend her to all of my family and friends"

Pamela Koubek

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is a top notch agency that really goes above and beyond to take care of their clients. Lisa Oleksy is a super star and has always taken care of our needs quickly and efficiently."

Matthew Bartnik

August 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alexis worked with me and as someone who is getting insurance for the first time on my own I couldn’t have ask for a better agent"